Time Control Lift Capsules

SKU: 3528

€104,90
€723,45 / 100g

Highly active and visibly smoothing Intensive Lift Capsules with Argireline

The anti-aging active ingredient Argireline™ counteracts the structural causes of skin aging sustainably and works like a mini facelift. Wrinkles causes by tension can now be visibly minimised and the development of mimic wrinkles effectively arrested. After only the first application of this exclusive, velvety textured formulation, the skin appears youthfully radiant and elasticity increases progressively. The skin is optimally hydrated.

In order to sustainably stabilize the lifting effect achieved, it is recommended to continue using 2-3 care capsules per week. 

For external use only!

Content: 14,5 g (30 Capsules)
(100 g = 749,28 €) 

Application

Use as an intensive treatment course for at least four weeks. Morning and evening after cleansing and toning, twist open one capsule and apply to the face while it is still damp. Use in combination with day and night cream. To chieve a sustainable lifting effect, continuation of treatment using 2-3 capsules per week is recommended 

For external use only!

Ingredients

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Ethylhexyl Cocoate, Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14 Dimethicone, C24-28 Alkyl Dimethicone, Water (Aqua), Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Lecithin, Glycolipids, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum)

You may also like

Time Control Lift Capsules

Art.Nr.: 3528

€104,90
€723,45 / 100g

Hochwertige und sichtbar glättende Liftting Kapseln mit Argireline

Der enthaltene Anti-Aging Wirkstoff Argireline® bekämpft nachhaltig die strukturellen Ursachen der Hautalterung und wirkt wie ein Mini-Face-Lift. Falten, die durch Anspannungen verursacht wurden, können jetzt sichtbar vermindert werden. Ebenso wird der Entstehung neuer Mimikfalten effizient vorgebeugt. Bereits nach dem ersten Auftragen der exklusiven, samtigen Textur wirkt das Hautbild jugendlich strahlend und gewinnt mehr und mehr an Spannkraft. Die Haut wird optimal durchfeuchtet.

Um den erzielten Lifting-Effekt nachhaltig zu stabilisieren wird empfohlen, die Anwendung mit 2-3 Pflegekapseln pro Woche fortzusetzen. 

Nur zur äußeren Anwendung!

Inhalt: 14,5 g (30 Kapseln)
(100 g = 723,45 €) 

Anwendung

Als Intensiv-Kur mindestens vier Wochen lang anwenden. Morgens oder abends eine Pflegekapsel durch Drehen öffnen und auf die gereinigte, noch feuchte Gesichtshaut auftragen. In Kombination mit Tages- und Nachtpflege verwenden. Um den erzielten Lifting-Effekt nachhaltig zu stabilisieren wird empfohlen, die Anwendung mit 2-3 Pflegekapseln pro Woche fortzusetzen. 

Nur zur äußeren Anwendung.

Inhaltsstoffe

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Ethylhexyl Cocoate, Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14 Dimethicone, C24-28 Alkyl Dimethicone, Water (Aqua), Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Lecithin, Glycolipids, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (Parfum)

Das könnte dir auch gefallen