Sensiplus Hydrasilk Eye Cream

SKU: 1204

€31,80
€106 / 100ml

Soothing, moisturizing intensive care for the sensitive eye area

Eye cream with white tea, silk proteins and vegetable care ingredients, provides soothing, moisturising intensive care for the delicate eye area, which then appears firmer and revitalised. Visibly regenerates the sensitive eye area, tautens and smoothes out fine lines and little creases. The eye area appears firmer and revitalised.  

Content: 30 ml
( 100 ml = 102,67 € )

Application

Apply morning and evening to the cleansed eye area, and gently massage in.

Active Ingredients

White tea (maltodextrin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract) White tea is made from the same tea plant as green or black tea, Camellia Sinensis. The individual teas only differ in their extraction and production. White tea comes from China. There it is mainly cultivated in the high mountains of Fujian. It is only harvested once a year when the first buds are just beginning to sprout in spring. Only the top shoots are harvested. Due to the short growth phase, the leaf buds cannot develop fully and hardly any caffeine and tannins are produced, which indicates that it is very well tolerated. One pound of white tea takes around 80,000 hand-picked leaves. During the gentle drying process, the leaf tips curl up and the buds turn white, hence the name white tea. White tea is two to five times more efficient than green tea and contains a higher proportion of polypherols, trace elements and vitamins.

Defensil. This herbal active ingredient cocktail of Cardiospermum Halicacabum, Echium Plantagineum and sunflower oil harmonizes and stabilizes the natural skin functions, strengthens the stem cells and reduces irritation and redness.

Squalane Squalane is a thin, transparent oil that is obtained from olive oil or wheat germ oil. It is extremely kind to the skin, smoothes rough, cracked skin and is characterized by its high absorption capacity.

Allantoin. Allantoin is a urea derivative and is obtained from the juice of the beetroot, such as black and comfrey roots, horse chestnut bark, maple, wheat germ and rice.

Panthenol. Is a water-soluble vitamin of the B complex and part of coenzyme A, it is found in all living cells. The provitamin D-panthenol is converted into the vitamin-effective D-pantothenic acid by enzymes. The skin has the highest content of pantothenic acid in the body.

Silk proteins. Silk is a valuable raw material, the production of which is very complex. The basis is provided by the larva of the mulberry moth - the silkworm. Silk contains silk fibroins, proteins that are similar to the structure of human skin. This makes them extremely kind to the skin. Silk molecules act like small sponges. They can store up to 300 times their moisture in moisture and are therefore the ideal thirst quencher for dry, sensitive skin.

Huille de Baobab Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil (Tree of Life). The tree of life grows in Africa in the nature reserves of Kenya and Zimbabwe. This tree is between 300 and 400 years old and can store water for 9 months in the dry season. The oils of the fruits are rich in essential fatty acids. It is used in the cosmetics sector because of its excellent skin tolerance and skin-smoothing properties. The extracts from the leaves of the tree have immune-boosting and antibacterial effects. This is why the extract is particularly useful for sensitive, irritated and allergic skin.

Hydroviton. Liquid moisturizing factor, consisting of a mixture of amino acids urea, sodium lactate, sorbitol and allantoin. Hydroviton has a regulating effect on the water content of the intercellular matrix.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Cetearyl Alcohol, Cocoglycerides, Glycol Stearate SE, Distarch Phosphate, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Pentylene Glycol, Octyldodecanol, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Dimethicone, Maltodextrin, Butylene Glycol, Magnolia Biondii Bark Extract, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Parfum [Fragrance], Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Sodium Lactate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Lactic Acid, Serine, Sorbitol, Urea, Propolis Extract, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Flower/Leaf/Vine Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil Unsaponifiables, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower/Leaf Extract, Thujopsis Dolabrata Branch Extract, Sodium Chloride, Allantoin, Tocopherol

You may also like

Sensiplus Hydrasilk Augencreme

Art.Nr.: 1204

€31,80
€106 / 100ml

Beruhigende, feuchtigkeitsspendende Intensivpflege für die empfindliche Augenpartie

Augencreme mit weißem Tee, Seidenproteinen und pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen bietet eine beruhigende, feuchtigkeitsspendende Intensivpflege für die empfindliche Augenpartie, die dann straffer und revitalisierter erscheint. Regeneriert sichtbar die empfindliche Augenpartie, strafft und glättet feine Linien und kleine Falten. Die Augenpartie wirkt straffer und revitalisiert.

Inhalt: 30 ml
( 100 ml = 106,00 € )

Anwendung

Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Augenpartie auftragen und sanft eindrücken.

Wirkstoffe

Weißer Tee (Maltodextrin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract) Weißer Tee wird aus derselben Teepflanze hergestellt wie grüner oder schwarzer Tee, Camellia Sinensis. Die einzelnen Tees unterscheiden sich nur in ihrer Extraktion und Herstellung. Weißer Tee kommt aus China. Dort wird es hauptsächlich im Hochgebirge von Fujian angebaut. Es wird nur einmal im Jahr geerntet, wenn die ersten Knospen im Frühjahr gerade zu sprießen beginnen. Nur die Spitzentriebe werden geerntet. Aufgrund der kurzen Wachstumsphase können sich die Blattknospen nicht vollständig entwickeln und es werden kaum Koffein und Tannine produziert, was darauf hinweist, dass es sehr gut verträglich ist. Ein Pfund weißer Tee nimmt ungefähr 80.000 handverlesene Blätter. Während des schonenden Trocknungsprozesses kräuseln sich die Blattspitzen und die Knospen werden weiß, daher der Name weißer Tee. Weißer Tee ist zwei- bis fünfmal effizienter als grüner Tee und enthält einen höheren Anteil an Polypherolen, Spurenelementen und Vitaminen.

Defensil. Dieser pflanzliche Wirkstoffcocktail aus Cardiospermum Halicacabum, Echium Plantagineum und Sonnenblumenöl harmonisiert und stabilisiert die natürlichen Hautfunktionen, stärkt die Stammzellen und reduziert Reizungen und Rötungen.

Squalan Squalan ist ein dünnes, transparentes Öl, das aus Olivenöl oder Weizenkeimöl gewonnen wird. Es ist äußerst hautfreundlich, glättet raue, rissige Haut und zeichnet sich durch ein hohes Absorptionsvermögen aus.

Allantoin. Allantoin ist ein Harnstoffderivat und wird aus dem Saft der Rote Beete wie Schwarz- und Beinwellwurzeln, Rosskastanienrinde, Ahorn, Weizenkeimen und Reis gewonnen.

Panthenol. Ist ein wasserlösliches Vitamin des B-Komplexes und Teil von Coenzym A, kommt es in allen lebenden Zellen vor. Das Provitamin D-Panthenol wird durch Enzyme in die vitaminwirksame D-Pantothensäure umgewandelt. Die Haut hat den höchsten Gehalt an Pantothensäure im Körper.

Seidenproteine. Seide ist ein wertvoller Rohstoff, dessen Herstellung sehr komplex ist. Grundlage ist die Larve der Maulbeermotte - der Seidenraupe. Seide enthält Seidenfibroine, Proteine, die der Struktur der menschlichen Haut ähnlich sind. Dies macht sie extrem hautfreundlich. Seidenmoleküle wirken wie kleine Schwämme. Sie können bis zum 300-fachen ihrer Feuchtigkeit in Feuchtigkeit speichern und sind daher der ideale Durstlöscher für trockene, empfindliche Haut.

Huille de Baobab Adansonia Digitata Samenöl (Baum des Lebens). Der Baum des Lebens wächst in Afrika in den Naturschutzgebieten Kenias und Simbabwes. Dieser Baum ist zwischen 300 und 400 Jahre alt und kann in der Trockenzeit 9 Monate lang Wasser speichern. Die Öle der Früchte sind reich an essentiellen Fettsäuren. Es wird aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Hautverträglichkeit und hautglättenden Eigenschaften in der Kosmetikbranche eingesetzt. Die Extrakte aus den Blättern des Baumes wirken immunstärkend und antibakteriell. Deshalb ist der Extrakt besonders nützlich bei empfindlicher, gereizter und allergischer Haut.


Hydroviton. Flüssiger Feuchtigkeitsfaktor, bestehend aus einer Mischung von Aminosäuren Harnstoff, Natriumlactat, Sorbit und Allantoin. Hydroviton hat eine regulierende Wirkung auf den Wassergehalt der interzellulären Matrix.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Cetearyl Alcohol, Cocoglycerides, Glycol Stearate SE, Distarch Phosphate, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Pentylene Glycol, Octyldodecanol, Potassium Palmitoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Dimethicone, Maltodextrin, Butylene Glycol, Magnolia Biondii Bark Extract, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Parfum [Fragrance], Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Echium Plantagineum Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Sodium Lactate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Lactic Acid, Serine, Sorbitol, Urea, Propolis Extract, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Flower/Leaf/Vine Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil Unsaponifiables, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower/Leaf Extract, Thujopsis Dolabrata Branch Extract, Sodium Chloride, Allantoin, Tocopherol

Das könnte dir auch gefallen