Purity Intense Pure Cleansing Gel

SKU: 5073

€21,10
€14,07 / 100ml

Cleansing gel with antimicrobial effect

A gentle yet thorough cleansing gel from the Purity Intense line that contains moisturising glycerine and panthenol and purifies the skin without drying it out. Contains salicylic acid which has an antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory action and helps soothe irritated areas of problem, oily and combination skin. This Cleansing Gel prepares the skin perfectly for the following steps in the Purity Intense treatment programme.

Content: 150 ml
( 100 ml = 14,06 € )

Application

Wet your face and apply daily mornings and nights, working into a generous lather and massaging in to your skin. Then rinse thoroughly with plenty of water. This Cleansing Gel is the first step in the Purity Intense treatment programme, preparing the skin perfectly for Gentle Enzyme Scrub + Mask and Toning Gel. Finish off your treatment with 24-Hour Cream or Ultra-Effect Facial Fluid. This Cleansing Gel is also ideal for removing make-up.

Active Ingredients

All Purity Intense products are silicone-free, free from mineral oils, allergen-free perfume oil, and dermatologically tested.

Salicylic acid.
Due to the gentle but effective antimicrobial and antifungal effects of salicylic acid, it has an anti-inflammatory effect on the skin. Due to the acid function, parts of the connective tissue are "dissolved" and dead skin cells are removed. The skin can "breathe" better and becomes softer, smoother and more supple.

Glycerin. As part of the skin's own moisture retention system (Natural Moisturizing Factor - NMF) in the stratum corneum, it is characterized by its intensive moisturizing effect and its very good skin tolerance. Because of this, it is particularly suitable for irritated, sensitive and impure skin. Its strongly hydrating effect is characterized on the one hand by the ability to bind the water in the skin and on the other hand to prevent the water contained in the product from escaping. It can also bind humidity to a certain extent and hold it on the skin. This effectively prevents the skin from losing water and prevents the skin from drying out.

Panthenol. As provitamin B5 (precursor B vitamin), it is the precursor of coenzyme A, which is converted by the body into the active component pantothenic acid and can thus develop its valuable cosmetic effect. The intensive moisturizing of the skin and the effective help to better bind the moisture in the horny layer ensure better elasticity and the skin is prevented from drying out.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Decyl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, PEG-90 Glyceryl Isostearate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Parfum [Fragrance], Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Salicylic Acid, Laureth-2, Benzoic Acid, Lactose, Benzophenone-4, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Dehydroacetic Acid, Alcohol, CI 77007 [Ultramarines], Citric Acid, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tris (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate

You may also like

Purity Intense Reinigendes Waschgel

Art.Nr.: 5073

€21,10
€14,07 / 100ml

Waschgel mit antimikrobieller Wirkung

Das sanft reinigende Waschgel spendet Feuchtigkeit und bereitet die Haut ideal auf die folgenden Pflegeschritte der Purity Intense Serie vor.

Inhalt: 150 ml
( 100 ml = 14,07 € )

Anwendung

Täglich morgens und abends auf die angefeuchtete Gesichtshaut auftragen, gut aufschäumen und einmassieren, anschließend mit reichlich Wasser abwaschen. Das Waschgel ist der erste Pflegeschritt der Purity Intense Serie und bietet der Haut die perfekte Grundlage für Enzympeeling + Maske und das Gel Tonic. Die Pflege mit der 24h Gesichtspflege oder dem Gesichtsfluid Ultra Effekt abschließen. Das Waschgel ist auch ideal zur Entfernung von Make-up geeignet. Augenpartie aussparen. 

Wirkstoffe

Alle Purity Intense Produkte sind ohne Silikone, frei von Mineralölen, allergenfreies Parfumöl, dermatologisch getestet. 

Salicylsäure. 
Durch die sanfte, aber effektive antimikrobielle und antimykotische Wirkung der Salicylsäure hat sie einen entzündungshemmenden Einfluss auf die Haut. Aufgrund der Säurefunktion werden Teile des Bindegewebes „aufgelöst“ und abgestorbene Hautzellen abgelöst. Die Haut kann besser „atmen“ und wird sanfter, glatter und geschmeidiger.

Glycerin. zeichnet sich als Teil des hauteigenen Feuchthaltesystems (Natural Moisturizing Factor – NMF) im Stratum corneum durch seine intensive Feuchtigkeitswirkung und seine sehr gute Hautverträglichkeit aus. Aufgrund dessen ist es insbesondere für irritirte, sensible und unreine Haut sehr gut geeignet. Seine stark hydratisierende Wirkung zeichnet sich zum einen durch die Fähigkeit aus, das Wasser der Haut zu binden und zum anderen auch das im Produkt enthaltene Wasser am Entweichen zu hindern. Zudem kann es auch Luftfeuchtigkeit in einem gewissen Maße binden und auf der Haut festhalten. Somit wird effektiv ein hauteigener Wasserverlust vermieden und die Haut vor dem Austrocknen bewahrt.

Panthenol. ist als Provitamin B5 (Vorstufe B-Vitamin) die Vorstufe des Coenzyms A, das durch den Körper in die wirksame Komponente Panthotensäure umgewandelt wird und somit seine wertvolle kosmetische Wirkung entfalten kann. Die intensive Befeuchtung der Haut und die effektive Hilfe, die Feuchtigkeit in der Hornschicht besser zu binden, sorgen für eine bessere Elastizität und die Haut wird vor Austrocknung bewahrt.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Decyl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, PEG-90 Glyceryl Isostearate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Parfum [Fragrance], Sodium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Salicylic Acid, Laureth-2, Benzoic Acid, Lactose, Benzophenone-4, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Dehydroacetic Acid, Alcohol, CI 77007 [Ultramarines], Citric Acid, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tris (tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate

Das könnte dir auch gefallen