Purewhite Pearl Day Cream with SPF 50

SKU: 4097

€64,90
€129,80 / 100ml

Step 4b of the daily routine with purewhite

This special day cream contains a sunscreen of 50 for intensive protection against UV radiation induced pigmentation. The whitening ingredient complex ensures a radiant complexion and refreshes the clarity of your skin tone. 

Content: 50 ml
( 100 ml = 126,00 € ) 

Application

The daily treatment:

Step 1: For daily use, the skin is first lathered with the delicately creamy Pearl cleansing mousse.
Step 2: After washing off the mousse, the Pearl Refreshing Tonic can be applied with a cotton pad or the palms of your hands. The skin is noticeably cleansed and protected.
Step 3: The Pearl concentrate is then used as a serum to intensively moisturize the skin.
Step 4: In the morning, the richer Pearl Day Cream SPF 50 or the Day Cream can be used as required. Use the regenerative detox night cream in the evening to lighten the skin.

Active Ingredients

Octadecenedioic Acid (O. D. A. white)
The derivative obtained through fermentation of natural vegetable oleic acid inhibits the entire melanin synthesis pathway. Starting with the cell nucleus, O.D.A. White the formation of tyrosine and thus also the enzymatic oxidation of the substance, i.e. the melanin formation and "getting tanned". Test subjects of the substance heard a decrease in melanin content of up to 22% and an increase in brightness of up to 11% within eight weeks.

SymWhite
The model for the molecular structure of SymWhite is a natural active ingredient from the heartwood of the pine, the pinosylvin. In the pine, the pinosylvin serves as a natural tyrosinase inhibitor to protect the tree from fungicides. In humans, tyrosinase inhibition leads to an inhibition of the formation of melanin - in the skin and in the hair.

CellActive White
CellActive White works on two levels. Watercress extract and complexed zinc block tyrosinase, the key enzyme in melanin formation. Vitamin B3 and the essential cell boost factor influence the transport of melanin. Vitamin B3 inhibits the distribution of melanin in the keratinocytes. The Essential Cell Boost Factor promotes the formation of proteins that contribute to the even distribution of pigment in the skin.

Vitamin C Derivat
Vitamins are essential for the body, and it is no different in cosmetics. Since vitamin C itself is not stable enough, a derivative with a slightly modified structure is formed in order to obtain the important active ingredients. Vitamin C penetrates the skin, is stored in the skin cells and strengthens the skin from the inside out. Vitamin C is also known for vascular strengthening, immune system stimulation and UV protection.

Bisabolol
The main active ingredient in chamomile oil is anti-inflammatory and soothes the skin. Whereas other active ingredients work in chamomile, bisabolol has been isolated and is therefore far less allergenic. In addition, bisabolol has been shown to be effective against pigment spots. This effect is believed to be a side effect of the anti-inflammatory effects, since inflammatory reactions of the skin are one of the causes of hyperpigmentation.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Octocrylene, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Dicaprylyl Ether, PEG-100 Stearate, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Butylene Glycol, Galactoarabinan, Polysilicone-15, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Methylene Bis-Benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol, Octadecenedioic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Polyglyceryl-2 Caprate, Isohexadecane, Alcohol Denat., Isododecane, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Ceteareth-30, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Phenylethyl Resorcinol, Alumina, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Stearic Acid, Sucrose Stearate, Parfum [Fragrance], Bisabolol, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Niacinamide, Decyl Glucoside, Caprylyl Glycol, Pearl Powder, Tetrasodium EDTA, Zinc PCA, Glyceryl Caprylate, Squalane, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Nasturtium Officinale Flower/Leaf Extract, Propylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, BHT, Silica

You may also like

Purewhite Pearl Tagescreme mit SPF 50

Art.Nr.: 4097

€64,90
€129,80 / 100ml

Step 4b der täglichen Anwendung von purewhite 

Pearl Tagescreme SPF 50 ist eine Alternative für die Tagescreme mit der gleichen Wirkungsweise, aber einem sehr hohen Lichtschutzfaktor, um vor UV-Strahlung zu schützen und Pigmentierungen durch extreme Sonneneinstrahlungen zu reduzieren. 

Inhalt: 50 ml
( 100 ml = 129,80 € ) 

Anwendung

Die tägliche Behandlung:

Step 1: Für die tägliche Nutzung wird die Haut zunächst mit dem zartcremigen Pearl Reinigungsmousse eingeschäumt.
Step 2: Nach dem Abwaschen des Mousses kann das Pearl Erfrischungs Tonic mit einem Wattepad oder den Handflächen aufgetragen werden. Die Haut ist fühlbar gereinigt und geschützt.
Step 3: Anschließend wird das Pearl Konzentrat als Serum zur intensiven Durchfeuchtung der Haut verwendet.
Step 4:Morgens kann je nach Bedarf die reichhaltigere Pearl Tagescreme SPF 50 oder die Tagescreme genutzt werden. Abends die regenerative Detox-Nachtcreme zur Hautaufhellung verwenden.

Wirkstoffe

Octadecenedioic Acid (O. D. A. white)
Das durch die Fermentation natürlicher, pflanzlicher Ölsäure gewonnene Derivat hemmt den gesamten Melaninsyntheseweg. Beginnend beim Zellkern bremst O. D. A. White die Entstehung von Tyrosin und somit auch die enzymatische Oxidation des Stoffes, also die Melaninbildung und das „Braunwerden“. Probanden des Stoffes vernahmen innerhalb von acht Wochen eine Abnahme des Melaningehalts um bis zu 22% und eine Zunahme an Helligkeit bis zu 11%.

SymWhite
Als Vorbild für den molekularen Aufbau von SymWhite dient ein natürlicher Wirkstoff aus dem Kernholz der Kiefer, das Pinosylvin. In der Kiefer dient das Pinosylvin als natürlicher Tyrosinase Hemmstoff, um den Baum vor Fungiziden zu schützen. Bei Menschen führt die Tyrosinase-Hemmung zu einer Hemmung der Melanin-Bildung – in der Haut und in den Haaren. 

CellActive White
CellActive White wirkt auf zwei Ebenen. Brunnenkresse-Extrakt und komplexiertes Zink blockieren die Tyrosinase, das Schlüsselenzym der Melaninbildung. Vitamin B3 und der Essential Cell Boost-Factor beeinflussen den Melanintransport. Vitamin B3 hemmt dabei die Verteilung des Melanins in die Keratinozyten. Der Essential Cell Boost-Factor fördert die Bildung von Proteinen, die zur gleichmäßigen Pigmentverteilung in der Haut beitragen.

Vitamin C Derivat
Vitamine sind elementar für den Körper, dies ist auch in der Kosmetik nicht anders. Da Vitamin C selbst nicht stabil genug ist, wird ein Derivat mit einer leicht modifizierten Struktur gebildet, um die wichtigen Wirkstoffe zu erhalten. Vitamin C dringt in die Haut ein, wird in den Hautzellen gespeichert und kräftigt die Haut von innen heraus. Außerdem ist Vitamin C für Gefäßstärkung, Immunsystem-Stimulation und UV Schutz bekannt. 

Bisabolol
Der Hauptwirkstoff des Kamillenöls wirkt entzündungshemmend und hautberuhigend. Wohingegen in der Kamille weitere Wirkstoffe arbeiten, wurde das Bisabolol isoliert und ist somit weit weniger allergen. Überdies wurde Bisabolol eine Wirkung gegen Pigmentflecken nachgewiesen. Diese Wirkung ist vermutlich ein Nebeneffekt der entzündungshemmenden Wirkung, da Entzündungsreaktionen der Haut eine der Ursachen für Hyperpigmentierungen sind. 

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Octocrylene, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Dicaprylyl Ether, PEG-100 Stearate, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Butylene Glycol, Galactoarabinan, Polysilicone-15, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Methylene Bis-Benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol, Octadecenedioic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Polyglyceryl-2 Caprate, Isohexadecane, Alcohol Denat., Isododecane, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Ceteareth-30, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Phenylethyl Resorcinol, Alumina, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Stearic Acid, Sucrose Stearate, Parfum [Fragrance], Bisabolol, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Niacinamide, Decyl Glucoside, Caprylyl Glycol, Pearl Powder, Tetrasodium EDTA, Zinc PCA, Glyceryl Caprylate, Squalane, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Nasturtium Officinale Flower/Leaf Extract, Propylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, BHT, Silica

Das könnte dir auch gefallen