Purewhite Pearl Day Cream

SKU: 4094

€49,90
€99,80 / 100ml

Step 4a of the daily routine with purewhite

The product contains light protection filters to protect against solar radiation. Melanin synthesis is inhibited by three active ingredients: O.D.A. White, CellActive White and SymWhite. O.D.A. White already inhibits the formation of tyrosine, CellActive White blocks tyrosinase and the melanin transport, SymWhite intervenes in the synthesis of tyrosine to melanin. Vitamin C strengthens the skin from the inside and stimulates the immune system. Bisabolol avoids pigmentation caused by inflammation.

Caution, avoid eye area!

Content: 50 ml
( 100 ml = 96,00 € )

Application

The daily treatment:

Step 1: For daily use, the skin is first lathered with the delicately creamy Pearl cleansing mousse.
Step 2: After washing off the mousse, the Pearl Refreshing Tonic can be applied with a cotton pad or the palms of your hands. The skin is noticeably cleansed and protected.
Step 3: The Pearl concentrate is then used as a serum to intensively moisturize the skin.
Step 4: In the morning, the richer Pearl Day Cream SPF 50 or the Day Cream can be used as required. Use the regenerative detox night cream in the evening to lighten the skin.

Active Ingredients

O.D.A. White (Octadecenedioic Acid). 
The derivative obtained through fermentation of natural vegetable oleic acid inhibits the entire melanin synthesis pathway. Starting with the cell nucleus, O.D.A. White the formation of tyrosine and thus also the enzymatic oxidation of the substance, i.e. the melanin formation and "getting tanned". Test subjects of the substance heard a decrease in melanin content of up to 22% and an increase in brightness of up to 11% within eight weeks.

CellActive White.   

CellActive White works on two levels. Watercress extract and complexed zinc block tyrosinase, the key enzyme in melanin formation. Vitamin B3 and the essential cell boost factor influence the transport of melanin. Vitamin B3 inhibits the distribution of melanin in the keratinocytes. The Essential Cell Boost Factor promotes the formation of proteins that contribute to the even distribution of pigment in the skin.


SymWhite.
The model for the molecular structure of SymWhite is a natural active ingredient from the heartwood of the pine, the pinosylvin. In the pine, the pinosylvin serves as a natural tyrosinase inhibitor to protect the tree from fungicides. In humans, tyrosinase inhibition leads to an inhibition of the formation of melanin - in the skin and in the hair.

Vitamin C. Vitamins are essential for the body, and it is no different in cosmetics. Since vitamin C itself is not stable enough, a derivative with a slightly modified structure is formed in order to obtain the important active ingredients. Vitamin C penetrates the skin, is stored in the skin cells and strengthens the skin from the inside out. Vitamin C is also known for vascular strengthening, immune system stimulation and UV protection.

Bisabolol. The main active ingredient in chamomile oil is anti-inflammatory and soothes the skin. Whereas other active ingredients work in chamomile, bisabolol has been isolated and is therefore far less allergenic. In addition, bisabolol has been shown to be effective against pigment spots. This effect is believed to be a side effect of the anti-inflammatory effects, since inflammatory reactions of the skin are one of the causes of hyperpigmentation.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Cetearyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Distarch Phosphate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Octocrylene, PEG-100 Stearate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Propylheptyl Caprylate, Isopropyl Myristate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Octadecenedioic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Alcohol Denat., Bisabolol, Phenylethyl Resorcinol, Parfum [Fragrance], Niacinamide, Citric Acid, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Zinc PCA, Caprylyl Glycol, Pearl Powder, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris/ Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Nasturtium Officinale Flower/Leaf Extract, BHT, Tocopherol, Silica

You may also like

Purewhite Pearl Tagescreme

Art.Nr.: 4094

€49,90
€99,80 / 100ml

Step 4a der täglichen Anwendung von purewhite  

Das Produkt enthält zum Schutz gegen Sonneneinstrahlung Lichtschutzfilter. Die Melaninsynthese wird durch drei Wirkstoffe gehemmt: O.D.A. White, CellActive White und SymWhite. O.D.A. White hemmt bereits die Entstehung von Tyrosin, CellActive White blockiert die Tyrosinase und den Melanintransport, SymWhite greift bei der Synthese von Tyrosin zu Melanin ein. Vitamin C kräftigt die Haut von innen und stimuliert das Immunsystem. Bisabolol vermeidet Pigmentierungen durch Entzündungen.

Vorsicht, die Augenpartie großzügig aussparen!

Inhalt: 50 ml
( 100 ml = 99,80 € )

Anwendung

Die tägliche Behandlung:

Phase 1: Für die tägliche Nutzung wird die Haut zunächst mit dem zartcremigen Pearl Reinigungsmousse eingeschäumt.
Phase 2: Nach dem Abwaschen des Mousses kann das Pearl Erfrischungs Tonic mit einem Wattepad oder den Handflächen aufgetragen werden. Die Haut ist fühlbar gereinigt und geschützt.
Phase 3: Anschließend wird das Pearl Konzentrat als Serum zur intensiven Durchfeuchtung der Haut verwendet.
Phase 4:Morgens kann je nach Bedarf die reichhaltigere Pearl Tagescreme SPF 50 oder die Tagescreme genutzt werden. Abends die regenerative Detox-Nachtcreme zur Hautaufhellung verwenden.

Wirkstoffe

O.D.A. White (Octadecenedioic Acid). 
Das durch die Fermentation natürlicher, pflanzlicher Ölsäure gewonnene Derivat hemmt den gesamten Melaninsyntheseweg. Beginnend beim Zellkern bremst O.D.A. White die Entstehung von Tyrosin und somit auch die enzymatische Oxidation des Stoffes, also die Melaninbildung und das "Braunwerden". Probanden des Stoffes vernahmen innerhalb von acht Wochen eine Abnahme des Melaningehalts um bis zu 22% und eine Zunahme an Helligkeit bis zu 11%.

CellActive White. CellActive White wirkt auf zwei Ebenen. Brunnenkresse-Extrakt und komplexiertes Zink blockieren die Tyrosinase, das Schlüsselenzym der Melaninbildung. Vitamin B3 und der Essential Cell Boost-Factor beeinflussen den Melanintransport. Vitamin B3 hemmt dabei die Verteilung des Melanins in die Keratinozyten. Der Essential Cell Boost-Factor fördert die Bildung von Proteinen, die zur gleichmäßigen Pigmentverteilung in der Haut beitragen.

SymWhite. Als Vorbild für den molekularen Aufbau von SymWhite dient ein natürlicher Wirkstoff aus dem Kernholz der Kiefer, das Pinosylvin. In der Kiefer dient das Pinosylvin als natürlicher Tyrosinase Hemmstoff, um den Baum vor Fungiziden zu schützen. Bei Menschen führt die Tyrosinase-Hemmung zu einer Hemmung der Melanin-Bildung - in der Haut und in den Haaren. 

Vitamin C. Vitamine sind elementar für den Körper, dies ist auch in der Kosmetik nicht anders. Da Vitamin C selbst nicht stabil genug ist, wir ein Derivat mit einer leicht modifizierten Struktur gebildet, um die wichtigen Wirkstoffe zu erhalten. Vitamin C dringt in die Haut ein, wird in den Hautzellen gespeichert und kräftigt die Haut von innen heraus. Außerdem ist Vitamin C für Gefäßstärkung, Immunsystem-Stimulation und UV-Schutz bekannt. 

Bisabolol. Der Hauptwirkstoff des Kamillenöls wirkt entzündungshemmend und hautberuhigend. Wohingegen in der Kamille weitere Wirkstoffe arbeiten, wurde das Bisabolol isoliert und ist somit weit weniger allergen. Überdies wurde Bisabolol eine Wirkung gegen Pigmentflecken nachgewiesen. Diese Wirkung ist vermutlich ein Nebeneffekt der entzündungshemmenden Wirkung, da Entzündungsreaktionen der Haut eine der Ursachen für Hyperpigmentierungen sind.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Cetearyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Distarch Phosphate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Octocrylene, PEG-100 Stearate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Propylheptyl Caprylate, Isopropyl Myristate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Octadecenedioic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Alcohol Denat., Bisabolol, Phenylethyl Resorcinol, Parfum [Fragrance], Niacinamide, Citric Acid, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Zinc PCA, Caprylyl Glycol, Pearl Powder, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Chlorella Vulgaris/ Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Nasturtium Officinale Flower/Leaf Extract, BHT, Tocopherol, Silica

Das könnte dir auch gefallen