Purewhite Pearl Night Cream

SKU: 4095

€49,40
€98,80 / 100ml

Step 4c of the daily routine with purewhite
Phase 3 of intensive treatment

Regenerates and nourishes your skin overnight and supports the skin‘s detoxification system. This night cream with various depigmentation factors ensures a fresh appearance and improves clarity of your skin tone while you sleep. For intensive treatment, also apply as a mask. 

Caution, avoid eye area! 

Content: 50 ml

( 100 ml = 96,00 € ) 

Application

The daily treatment:

Step 1: For daily use, the skin is first lathered with the delicately creamy Pearl cleansing mousse.
Step 2: After washing off the mousse, the Pearl Refreshing Tonic can be applied with a cotton pad or the palms of your hands. The skin is noticeably cleansed and protected.
Step 3: The Pearl concentrate is then used as a serum to intensively moisturize the skin.
Step 4: In the morning, the richer Pearl Day Cream SPF 50 or the Day Cream can be used as required. Use the regenerative detox night cream in the evening to lighten the skin.


The intensive treatment:
The intensive treatment with peeling is used as required. Under no circumstances should this be done more than once a week.

Phase 1: To do this, apply the Pearl Fruit Peeling to the cleansed and toned facial skin and let it work for a short time. Then wash off the peeling.
Phase 2: After using the peeling, the skin must be neutralized with the Pearl concentrate, as the skin is very sensitive due to the flaking of the skin and the pH value has been reduced.
Phase 3: When the concentrate has been absorbed, the night cream can be applied thickly as a mask to soothe the skin and provide intensive treatment. Leave the mask on for about 15 minutes. Then simply massage in the product residues or remove them with a cotton pad.

Active Ingredients

Octadecenedioic Acid (O. D. A. white)
The derivative obtained through fermentation of natural vegetable oleic acid inhibits the entire melanin synthesis pathway. Starting with the cell nucleus, O.D.A. White the formation of tyrosine and thus also the enzymatic oxidation of the substance, i.e. the melanin formation and "getting tanned". Test subjects of the substance heard a decrease in melanin content of up to 22% and an increase in brightness of up to 11% within eight weeks.

CellActive White
CellActive White works on two levels. Watercress extract and complexed zinc block tyrosinase, the key enzyme in melanin formation. Vitamin B3 and the essential cell boost factor influence the transport of melanin. Vitamin B3 inhibits the distribution of melanin in the keratinocytes. The Essential Cell Boost Factor promotes the formation of proteins that contribute to the even distribution of pigment in the skin.

SymWhite
The model for the molecular structure of SymWhite is a natural active ingredient from the heartwood of the pine, the pinosylvin. In the pine, the pinosylvin serves as a natural tyrosinase inhibitor to protect the tree from fungicides. In humans, tyrosinase inhibition leads to an inhibition of the formation of melanin - in the skin and in the hair.

Vitamin C Derivat
Vitamins are essential for the body, and it is no different in cosmetics. Since vitamin C itself is not stable enough, a derivative with a slightly modified structure is formed in order to obtain the important active ingredients. Vitamin C penetrates the skin, is stored in the skin cells and strengthens the skin from the inside out. Vitamin C is also known for vascular strengthening, immune system stimulation and UV protection.

Bisabolol
The main active ingredient in chamomile oil is anti-inflammatory and soothes the skin. Whereas other active ingredients work in chamomile, bisabolol has been isolated and is therefore far less allergenic. In addition, bisabolol has been shown to be effective against pigment spots. This effect is believed to be a side effect of the anti-inflammatory effects, since inflammatory reactions of the skin are one of the causes of hyperpigmentation.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Cocoglycerides, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, C10-18 Triglycerides, Neopentyl Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Pentylene Glycol, Distarch Phosphate, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Octadecenedioic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Alcohol Denat., Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Bisabolol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Phenylethyl Resorcinol, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Parfum [Fragrance], Niacinamide, Glycerin, Zinc PCA, Caprylyl Glycol, Pearl Powder, Sodium Hydroxide, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Chlorella Vulgaris/ Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Nasturtium Officinale Flower/Leaf Extract, Lecithin, Lepidium Sativum Sprout Extract, BHT, Silica

You may also like

Purewhite Pearl Nachtcreme

Art.Nr.: 4095

€49,40
€98,80 / 100ml

Step 4c der täglichen Anwendung von purewhite /
Phase 3 der Intensivbehandlung

Ebenfalls mit O.D.A. White, CellActive White, SymWhite, Vitamin C Derivat und Bisabolol hemmen die Wirkstoffe der Pearl Nachtcreme die Melaninbildung im Schlaf und sorgen für einen aufgehellten Teint am Morgen. Der zusätzliche Wirkstoff Detoxophane regeneriert die Haut über Nacht und aktiviert das hauteigene Entgiftungssystem zum Schutz vor Schadstoffen und Umwelteinflüssen. Die Pearl Nachtcreme kann ebenfalls als beruhigende Maske verwendet werden. Vorsicht, die Augenpartie grosszügig aussparen!

Inhalt: 50 ml

( 100 ml = 98,80 € ) 

Anwendung

Step 1: Für die tägliche Nutzung wird die Haut zunächst mit dem zartcremigen Pearl Reinigungsmousse eingeschäumt.
Step 2: Nach dem Abwaschen des Mousses kann das Pearl Erfrischungs Tonic mit einem Wattepad oder den Handflächen aufgetragen werden. Die Haut ist fühlbar gereinigt und geschützt.
Step 3: Anschließend wird das Pearl Konzentrat als Serum zur intensiven Durchfeuchtung der Haut verwendet.
Step 4:Morgens kann je nach Bedarf die reichhaltigere Pearl Tagescreme SPF 50 oder die Tagescreme genutzt werden. Abends die regenerative Detox-Nachtcreme zur Hautaufhellung verwenden.


Die Intensiv-Behandlung:
Die Intensiv-Behandlung mit Peeling wird nach Bedarf angewendet. Diese sollte auf keinen Fall häufiger als einmal pro Woche durchgeführt werden.

Phase 1: Dazu das Pearl Frucht Peeling auf die gereinigte und tonisierte Gesichtshaut auftragen und kurz einwirken lassen. Anschließend das Peeling abwaschen.
Phase 2: Nach der Nutzung des Peelings muss die Haut unbedingt mit dem Pearl Konzentrat neutralisiert werden, da die Haut durch die Abschilferung der Hautschüppchen sehr empfindlich ist und der pH-Wert verringert wurde.
Phase 3: Wenn das Konzentrat eingezogen ist, kann zur Hautberuhigung und Intensivbehandlung die Nachtcreme als Maske dick aufgetragen werden. Die Maske ca. 15 Minuten einwirken lassen. Danach die Produktreste einfach einmassieren oder mit einem Wattepad abnehmen.

Wirkstoffe

Octadecenedioic Acid (O. D. A. white)
Das durch die Fermentation natürlicher, pflanzlicher Ölsäure gewonnene Derivat hemmt den gesamten Melaninsyntheseweg. Beginnend beim Zellkern bremst O. D. A. White die Entstehung von Tyrosin und somit auch die enzymatische Oxidation des Stoffes, also die Melaninbildung und das „Braunwerden“. Probanden des Stoffes vernahmen innerhalb von acht Wochen eine Abnahme des Melaningehalts um bis zu 22% und eine Zunahme an Helligkeit bis zu 11%.

CellActive White
CellActive White wirkt auf zwei Ebenen. Brunnenkresse-Extrakt und komplexiertes Zink blockieren die Tyrosinase, das Schlüsselenzym der Melaninbildung. Vitamin B3 und der Essential Cell Boost-Factor beeinflussen den Melanintransport. Vitamin B3 hemmt dabei die Verteilung des Melanins in die Keratinozyten. Der Essential Cell Boost-Factor fördert die Bildung von Proteinen, die zur gleichmäßigen Pigmentverteilung in der Haut beitragen.

SymWhite
Als Vorbild für den molekularen Aufbau von SymWhite dient ein natürlicher Wirkstoff aus dem Kernholz der Kiefer, das Pinosylvin. In der Kiefer dient das Pinosylvin als natürlicher Tyrosinase Hemmstoff, um den Baum vor Fungiziden zu schützen. Bei Menschen führt die Tyrosinase-Hemmung zu einer Hemmung der Melanin-Bildung – in der Haut und in den Haaren. 

Vitamin C Derivat
Vitamine sind elementar für den Körper, dies ist auch in der Kosmetik nicht anders. Da Vitamin C selbst nicht stabil genug ist, wird ein Derivat mit einer leicht modifizierten Struktur gebildet, um die wichtigen Wirkstoffe zu erhalten. Vitamin C dringt in die Haut ein, wird in den Hautzellen gespeichert und kräftigt die Haut von innen heraus. Außerdem ist Vitamin C für Gefäßstärkung, Immunsystem-Stimulation und UV Schutz bekannt. 

Bisabolol
Der Hauptwirkstoff des Kamillenöls wirkt entzündungshemmend und hautberuhigend. Wohingegen in der Kamille weitere Wirkstoffe arbeiten, wurde das Bisabolol isoliert und ist somit weit weniger allergen. Überdies wurde Bisabolol eine Wirkung gegen Pigmentflecken nachgewiesen. Diese Wirkung ist vermutlich ein Nebeneffekt der entzündungshemmenden Wirkung, da Entzündungsreaktionen der Haut eine der Ursachen für Hyperpigmentierungen sind. 

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Cocoglycerides, PEG-100 Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, C10-18 Triglycerides, Neopentyl Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Pentylene Glycol, Distarch Phosphate, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Octadecenedioic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Alcohol Denat., Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Bisabolol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Phenylethyl Resorcinol, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Parfum [Fragrance], Niacinamide, Glycerin, Zinc PCA, Caprylyl Glycol, Pearl Powder, Sodium Hydroxide, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Chlorella Vulgaris/ Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Nasturtium Officinale Flower/Leaf Extract, Lecithin, Lepidium Sativum Sprout Extract, BHT, Silica

 

Das könnte dir auch gefallen