Purewhite Pearl Concentrate

SKU: 4093

€34,60
€86,50 / 100ml
Step 3 of the daily routine with purewhite /

Phase 2 of intensive treatment

Concentrate with 3-fold effect: Neutralizes the skin after the Pearl Fruit Peeling, is used for targeted treatment of pigmentation and is recommended as a serum for daily use. Supports the regeneration process, provides valuable moisture, and makes your complexion glow. Caution, avoid eye area!

Content: 40 ml
( 100 ml = 85,00 € ) 

Application

The daily treatment:

Step 1: For daily use, the skin is first lathered with the delicately creamy Pearl cleansing mousse.
Step 2: After washing off the mousse, the Pearl Refreshing Tonic can be applied with a cotton pad or the palms of your hands. The skin is noticeably cleansed and protected.
Step 3: The Pearl concentrate is then used as a serum to intensively moisturize the skin.
Step 4: In the morning, the richer Pearl Day Cream SPF 50 or the Day Cream can be used as required. Use the regenerative detox night cream in the evening to lighten the skin.


The intensive treatment:
The intensive treatment with peeling is used as required. Under no circumstances should this be done more than once a week.

Phase 1: To do this, apply the Pearl Fruit Peeling to the cleansed and toned facial skin and let it work for a short time. Then wash off the peeling.
Phase 2: After using the peeling, the skin must be neutralized with the Pearl concentrate, as the skin is very sensitive due to the flaking of the skin and the pH value has been reduced.
Phase 3: When the concentrate has been absorbed, the night cream can be applied thickly as a mask to soothe the skin and provide intensive treatment. Leave the mask on for about 15 minutes. Then simply massage in the product residues or remove them with a cotton pad.

Active Ingredients

CellActive White
White. CellActive White works on two levels. Watercress extract and complexed zinc block tyrosinase, the key enzyme in melanin formation. Vitamin B3 and the essential cell boost factor influence the transport of melanin. Vitamin B3 inhibits the distribution of melanin in the keratinocytes. The Essential Cell Boost Factor promotes the formation of proteins that contribute to the even distribution of pigment in the skin.

Vitamin C Derivat
Vitamins are essential for the body, and it is no different in cosmetics. Since vitamin C itself is not stable enough, a derivative with a slightly modified structure is formed in order to obtain the important active ingredients. Vitamin C penetrates the skin, is stored in the skin cells and strengthens the skin from the inside out. Vitamin C is also known for vascular strengthening, immune system stimulation and UV protection.

Aquarich
The black oat extract with a high content of polysaccharides forms a film of moisture on the skin. The active ingredients of black oats strengthen the natural moisture factor and the water storage of the epidermis. Vegetable lecithin from soybeans stabilizes the matrix and thus reduces water loss from the skin. 

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, PPG-3 Myristyl Ether, Carbomer, Alcohol Denat., Parfum [Fragrance], Pearl Powder, Tabebuia Impetiginosa Bark Extract [Tabebuia Bark Extract], Niacinamide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Citrate, Tetrasodium Iminodisuccinate, Avena Strigosa Seed Extract, Lecithin, Zinc PCA, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Nasturtium Officinale Flower/Leaf Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate

You may also like

Purewhite Pearl Konzentrat

Art.Nr.: 4093

€34,60
€86,50 / 100ml

Step 3 der täglichen Anwendung von purewhite /
Phase 2 der Intensivbehandlung

Das Pearl Konzentrat ist ein konzentrierter Wirkstoffkomplex mit CellActive White, Vitamin C Derivaten und Aquarich. Das Produkt hat eine 3-fach Wirkung im System: Das Produkt neutralisiert die Haut nach der Nutzung des Pearl Frucht Peelings, ist für die konzentrierte Behandlung von Pigmentflecken geeignet und wird auf die tonisierte Haut als Feuchtigkeits-Serum aufgetragen. 
Vorsicht, die Augenpartie grosszügig aussparen.

Inhalt: 40 ml

( 100 ml = 86,50 € ) 

Anwendung

Die tägliche Behandlung:

Step 1: Für die tägliche Nutzung wird die Haut zunächst mit dem zartcremigen Pearl Reinigungsmousse eingeschäumt.
Step 2: Nach dem Abwaschen des Mousses kann das Pearl Erfrischungs Tonic mit einem Wattepad oder den Handflächen aufgetragen werden. Die Haut ist fühlbar gereinigt und geschützt.
Step 3: Anschließend wird das Pearl Konzentrat als Serum zur intensiven Durchfeuchtung der Haut verwendet.
Step 4:Morgens kann je nach Bedarf die reichhaltigere Pearl Tagescreme SPF 50 oder die Tagescreme genutzt werden. Abends die regenerative Detox-Nachtcreme zur Hautaufhellung verwenden.


Die Intensiv-Behandlung:
Die Intensiv-Behandlung mit Peeling wird nach Bedarf angewendet. Diese sollte auf keinen Fall häufiger als einmal pro Woche durchgeführt werden.

Phase 1: Dazu das Pearl Frucht Peeling auf die gereinigte und tonisierte Gesichtshaut auftragen und kurz einwirken lassen. Anschließend das Peeling abwaschen.
Phase 2: Nach der Nutzung des Peelings muss die Haut unbedingt mit dem Pearl Konzentrat neutralisiert werden, da die Haut durch die Abschilferung der Hautschüppchen sehr empfindlich ist und der pH-Wert verringert wurde.
Phase 3: Wenn das Konzentrat eingezogen ist, kann zur Hautberuhigung und Intensivbehandlung die Nachtcreme als Maske dick aufgetragen werden. Die Maske ca. 15 Minuten einwirken lassen. Danach die Produktreste einfach einmassieren oder mit einem Wattepad abnehmen.

Wirkstoffe

CellActive White
CellActive White wirkt auf zwei Ebenen. Brunnenkresse-Extrakt und komplexiertes Zink blockieren die Tyrosinase, das Schlüsselenzym der Melaninbildung. Vitamin B3 und der Essential Cell Boost-Factor beeinflussen den Melanintransport. Vitamin B3 hemmt dabei die Verteilung des Melanins in die Keratinozyten. Der Essential Cell Boost-Factor fördert die Bildung von Proteinen, die zur gleichmäßigen Pigmentverteilung in der Haut beitragen.

Vitamin C Derivat
Vitamine sind elementar für den Körper, dies ist auch in der Kosmetik nicht anders. Da Vitamin C selbst nicht stabil genug ist, wird ein Derivat mit einer leicht modifizierten Struktur gebildet, um die wichtigen Wirkstoffe zu erhalten. Vitamin C dringt in die Haut ein, wird in den Hautzellen gespeichert und kräftigt die Haut von innen heraus. Außerdem ist Vitamin C für Gefäßstärkung, Immunsystem-Stimulation und UV Schutz bekannt. 

Aquarich
Der Extrakt aus schwarzem Hafer mit einem hohen Gehalt an Polysacchariden bildet einen Feuchtigkeitsfilm auf der Haut. Die Wirkstoffe des schwarzen Hafers verstärken den natürlichen Feuchtigkeitsfaktor und den Wasserspeicher der Epidermis. Pflanzliches Lecithin aus Sojabohnen stabilisiert die Matrix und reduziert so den Wasserverlust der Haut. 

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Polysorbate 20, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, PPG-3 Myristyl Ether, Carbomer, Alcohol Denat., Parfum [Fragrance], Pearl Powder, Tabebuia Impetiginosa Bark Extract [Tabebuia Bark Extract], Niacinamide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Citrate, Tetrasodium Iminodisuccinate, Avena Strigosa Seed Extract, Lecithin, Zinc PCA, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Nasturtium Officinale Flower/Leaf Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate

Das könnte dir auch gefallen