Purewhite Pearl Fruit Peeling

SKU: 4092

€29,40
€73,50 / 100ml

Phase 1of the intensive treatment with purewhite

Activates the skin‘s ex foliation process. The Pearl Fruit Peeling forms an optimal, receptive base for the lightening agents due to the removed corneal layer. For an even and smooth skin surface. 
Caution, generously avoid the eye area!

Content: 40 ml
( 100 ml = 71,25 € )

Application

The intensive treatment:
The intensive treatment with peeling is used as required. Under no circumstances should this be done more than once a week.

Phase 1: To do this, apply the Pearl Fruit Peeling to the cleansed and toned facial skin and let it work for a short time. Then wash off the peeling.
Phase 2: After using the peeling, the skin must be neutralized with the Pearl concentrate, as the skin is very sensitive due to the flaking of the skin and the pH value has been reduced.
Phase 3: When the concentrate has been absorbed, the night cream can be applied thickly as a mask to soothe the skin and provide intensive treatment. Leave the mask on for about 15 minutes. Then simply massage in the product residues or remove them with a cotton pad.

Active Ingredients

Glycolic acid Modified glycolic acid from young parts of plants or unripe fruits stimulates the collagen synthesis and reduces expression lines. The active ingredient eliminates dead cells from the top layer of the skin, reducing their thickness and making the top layer of skin soft. Cornification is reduced, pores are cleaned and pigmentation is balanced.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Extrakt, Saccharide Isomerate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Butylene Glycol, Parfum [Fragrance], Allantoin, Mel (Honey) Extract, Tocopherol, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Benzoic Acid, Bisabolol, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Malic Acid, Pearl Powder, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Urea, Arginine HCl, Lysine HCL, Ornithine HCl, Sodium Lactate, CI 19140 [Yellow 5], Caprylyl Glycol

You may also like

Purewhite Pearl Frucht Peeling

Art.Nr.: 4092

€29,40
€73,50 / 100ml

Phase 1 der Intensivbehandlung mit purewhite

Bei Bedarf wird das purewhite Pearl Frucht Peeling empfohlen. Die enthaltene Fruchtsäure aktiviert den Abschilferungsprozess der Haut und verdünnt so die Hornschicht für eine bessere Wirksamkeit der Whitening Produkte. Durch die Entfernung von Schmutzpartikeln und Hautschüppchen entsteht eine ebenmäßige und glatte Haut. Anschießend muss das Pearl Konzentrat zur Neutralisierung der Haut aufgetragen werden.
Vorsicht, die Augenpartie grosszügig aussparen!

Inhalt: 40 ml
( 100 ml = 73,50 € )

Anwendung

Die Intensiv-Behandlung:
Die Intensiv-Behandlung mit Peeling wird nach Bedarf angewendet. Diese sollte auf keinen Fall häufiger als einmal pro Woche durchgeführt werden.

Phase 1: Dazu das Pearl Frucht Peeling auf die gereinigte und tonisierte Gesichtshaut auftragen und kurz einwirken lassen. Anschließend das Peeling abwaschen.
Phase 2: Nach der Nutzung des Peelings muss die Haut unbedingt mit dem Pearl Konzentrat neutralisiert werden, da die Haut durch die Abschilferung der Hautschüppchen sehr empfindlich ist und der pH-Wert verringert wurde.
Phase 3: Wenn das Konzentrat eingezogen ist, kann zur Hautberuhigung und Intensivbehandlung die Nachtcreme als Maske dick aufgetragen werden. Die Maske ca. 15 Minuten einwirken lassen. Danach die Produktreste einfach einmassieren oder mit einem Wattepad abnehmen.

Wirkstoffe

Glycolsäure
Modifizierte Glycolsäure aus jungen Pflanzenteilen oder unreifen Früchten stimuliert die Collagen Synthese und vermindert Mimik-Fältchen. Der Wirkstoff eliminiert abgestorbene Zellen der oberen Hautschicht, reduziert ihre Dicke und macht die obere Hautschicht weich. Verhornungen werden vermindert, Poren gereinigt und die Pigmentierung ausgeglichen. 

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Extrakt, Saccharide Isomerate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Butylene Glycol, Parfum [Fragrance], Allantoin, Mel (Honey) Extract, Tocopherol, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Benzoic Acid, Bisabolol, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Malic Acid, Pearl Powder, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/Leaf Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Urea, Arginine HCl, Lysine HCL, Ornithine HCl, Sodium Lactate, CI 19140 [Yellow 5], Caprylyl Glycol

Das könnte dir auch gefallen