Golden Skin Caviar Eye Gel

SKU: 3287

€43,20
€288 / 100ml

Eye gel for a smooth and radiant eye area

The Gold Caviar Complex combined with Pullan, a highly effective skin-firming active ingredient, instantly smoothes, relaxes and refreshes tired skin around the eyes. The cool, revitalising texture of the gel delivers maximum hydration and relaxes and soothes swollen eyelids, making the area around the eyes look visibly firmer and refreshed with the radiance of youth.

Content: 15 ml
(100 ml = 279,33 €) 

Application

Apply morning and evening to the cleansed area around the eyes and massage in gently. The Golden Skin Caviar eye gel can be combined with the eye emulsion.

Active Ingredients

Gold. Even in ancient Egypt, the scholars and pharaohs swore on the power of gold as an elixir of beauty. Gold activates cell regeneration and brings back elasticity. The shine of the finest gold particles makes your skin shine like the sun and makes small wrinkles and lines visually disappear. 

Caviar. The ocean is not only the source of life, but also contains numerous active ingredients for our beauty.
Caviar extract combines these diverse active ingredients and is rich in trace elements, minerals, vitamins, lipids and proteins. It activates the cell metabolism and improves the moisture content of the sensitive eye area.

Honey. A single bee flies to almost 6,000 flowers for one gram of honey. Honey is enzymatically formed from flower neck tar and consists mainly of carbohydrates. The high sugar content binds moisture and thus reduces wrinkles.

Permalan. Is a polysaccharide. It has a firming and moisturizing effect.

Syn-Coll. Is a high quality protein, acts as a messenger substance and activates the collagen synthesis in the fibroblasts.

Hyaluronic Acid. Hyaluronic acid is a mucopolysaccharide found in the corium. Hyaluronic acid has the ability to bind very large amounts of water relative to its mass and is therefore a powerful moisturizer. In cosmetics, even the smallest amounts form a delicate, velvety film on the skin. 

Immucell. An oligopeptide obtained from yeast. It causes intensive cell regeneration, stimulates the skin's immune system and thus protects against negative environmental influences. Wrinkles are evened out by improving the skin's elasticity. The complexion appears fresh and plump.

Creatine. Creatines represent an intermediate stage in the synthesis of ATP. They are essential for the production of energy by cells. Creatine increases the metabolism and thus the skin's ability to regenerate. Due to its properties to store more water in the cells and to increase the cell volume, creatine leads to a tightening of the tissue. The skin receives more elasticity and vitality.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pullulan, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Arginine, Creatine, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Decyl Glucoside, Benzoic Acid, Mel (Honey) Extract, Parfum [Fragrance], Sodium Hyaluronate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Mica (CI 77019), Citric Acid, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Caviar Extract, Glutamic Acid, Glycoproteins, CI 77480 [Gold], CI 77491 [Iron Oxides], Urea, Threonine, Valine, Arginine HCl, Lysine HCL, Ornithine HCl, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Metabisulfite

You may also like

Golden Skin Caviar Augengel

Art.Nr.: 3287

€43,20
€288 / 100ml

Augengel für eine geglättete und strahlende Augenpartie

Der Gold-Caviar Komplex kombiniert mit Permalan, einem hocheffektiven Wirkstoff zur Straffung der Haut glättet, beruhigt und verwöhnt die strapazierte Augenpartie. Die kühlende, erfrischende Gelkonsistenz spendet ein Maximum an Feuchtigkeit. Die Augenpartie ist sichtbar gefestigt und strahlt in jugendlicher Frische.
Inhalt: 15 ml
(100 ml = 288,00 €) 

Anwendung

Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Augenpartie auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Das Golden Skin Caviar Augengel kann mit der Augenemulsion kombiniert werden. 

Wirkstoffe

Gold. Schon im alten Ägypten schworen die Gelehrte und Pharaonen auf die Kraft von Gold als Schönheitselexier. Gold aktiviert die Zellregeneration und bringt Spannkraft und Elasizität zurück. Der Glanz von feinsten Goldpartikeln lässt
Ihre Haut strahlen wie die Sonne und lässt kleine Fältchen und Linien optisch verschwinden. 

Caviar. Der Ozean ist nicht nur die Quelle des Lebens, sondern bewahrt auch zahlreiche Wirkstoffe für unsere Schönheit. 
Caviar Extrakt vereint diese vielfältigen Wirkstoffe, ist reich an Spurenelementen, Mineralstoffen, Vitaminen, Lipiden und Proteinen. Er aktiviert den Zellstoffwechsel und verbessert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der sensiblen Augenpartie.

Honig. Für ein Gramm Honig fliegt eine einige Biene fast 6.000 Blüten an. Honig wird enzymatisch aus Blütennecktar gebildet und besteht hauptsächlich aus Kohlenhydraten. Der hohe Zuckergehalt bindet Feuchtigkeit und reduziert so Falten.

Permalan. Ist ein Polysaccharid. Es hat eine hautstraffende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung.

Syn-Coll. Ist ein hochwertiges Eiweiß, wirkt als Botenstoff und aktiviert die Collagen-Synthese in den Fibroblasten.

Hyaluronsäure. Hyaluronsäure ist ein im Corium vorkommendes Mucopolysaccharid. Hyaluronsäure besitzt die Fähigkeit, relativ zu ihrer Masse sehr große Mengen an Wasser zu binden und ist somit ein starker Feuchtigkeitsspender. In der Kosmetik bilden schon kleinste Mengen auf der Haut einen zarten, samtweichen Film. 

Immucell. Ein aus der Hefe gewonnenes Oligopeptid. Es bewirkt eine intensive Zellregenration, stimuliert das Hautimmunsystem und schützt somit vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Durch die Verbesserung der Hautelastizität werden Fältchen ausgeglichen. Der Teint erscheint frisch und prall.

Creatine. Creatine stellen eine Zwischenstufe in der ATP-Synthese dar. Sie sind für die Energiegewinnung der Zellen von essentieller Bedeutung. Creatine steigern den Stoffwechsels und dadurch die Regenerationsfähigkeit der Haut. Durch seine Eigenschaften vermehrt Wasser in den Zellen einzulagern und das Zellvolumen zu erhöhen, führen Creatine zu einer Straffung des Gewebes. Die Haut erhält mehr Spannkraft und Vitalität.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pullulan, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Arginine, Creatine, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Decyl Glucoside, Benzoic Acid, Mel (Honey) Extract, Parfum [Fragrance], Sodium Hyaluronate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Mica (CI 77019), Citric Acid, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Caviar Extract, Glutamic Acid, Glycoproteins, CI 77480 [Gold], CI 77491 [Iron Oxides], Urea, Threonine, Valine, Arginine HCl, Lysine HCL, Ornithine HCl, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Metabisulfite

Das könnte dir auch gefallen