Energy Gel Tonic

SKU: 3269

€23,30
€16,64 / 100ml

Fresh, fruity tonic with invigorating care ingredients for pale skin

This refreshing toner helps to optimize the cleansing process by removing any cleansing residues, and render the skin soft and supple. With fruit extracts it moisturizes and rebalances the skin that will absorb better the applied facial care product..

Content: 140 ml
(100 ml = 16,14 €) 

Application

In the morning and the evening, apply the toner to the moist skin which has just been cleansed with Energy Cleansing Milk, and pat it gently in. Then put on the suitable facial cream.

Active Ingredients

Vitamin C improves the synthesis of microproteins and collagen in tissues. Vitamin C in skin care products protects the skin from cell-damaging free radicals - aggressive groups of molecules that accelerate the aging process.

Lemon fruit extract has a refreshing, invigorating and vitalising effect on the skin.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Phenoxyethanol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Propylene Glycol, Arginine, Carbomer, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Parfum [Fragrance], Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Limonene, Linalool, Citral

You may also like

Energy Gel Tonic

Art.Nr.: 3269

€23,30
€16,64 / 100ml

Frisches, fruchtiges Tonic mit belebenden Pflegestoffen für die blasse, fahle Haut

Tonisierendes Gel nach der Reinigung. Reine pflanzliche Feuchtigkeitsregulatoren reduzieren das Spannungsgefühl und durchfeuchten die Haut. Belebende und vitalisierende Fruchtextrakte sorgen für einen frischen, rosigen Teint. Die Haut ist optimal auf weitere Pflegeprodukte vorbereitet.

Inhalt: 140 ml
(100 ml = 16,64 €) 

Anwendung

Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung mit der Energy Reinigungsmilch auf die noch leicht feuchte Haut auftragen und sanft einklopfen. Anschließend entsprechende Tages- oder Nachtpflegecreme auftragen.

Wirkstoffe

Vitamin C verbessert die Synthese der Mikroproteine und des Collagens der Gewebe. Vitamin C in Hautpflegeprodukten schützt die Haut vor zellschädigenden Freien Radikalen - aggressive Molekülgruppen, die den Alterungsprozess beschleunigen.

Lemon-Frucht-Extrakt
wirkt erfrischend, belebend und vitalisierend auf die Haut.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Phenoxyethanol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Propylene Glycol, Arginine, Carbomer, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Parfum [Fragrance], Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Limonene, Linalool, Citral

Das könnte dir auch gefallen