Golden Skin Caviar Lifting Serum

SKU: 3296

€49,90
€166,33 / 100ml

Lifting serum with immediate effect

The skin is clearly revitalized and appears flawlessly smooth when using this serum - right after the very first application. The caviar-gold complex provides the skin with valuable moisture. The perfect make up base immediately presents a more youthful appearance on a smoother, tighter looking skin.
 
Content: 30 ml

( 100 ml = 162,00 € ) 

Application

Apply 2-3 times a week to the face, which has been perfectly cleansed.

Active Ingredients

Gold. Even in ancient Egypt, the scholars and pharaohs swore on the power of gold as an elixir of beauty. Gold activates cell regeneration and brings back elasticity. The shine of the finest gold particles makes your skin shine like the sun and makes small wrinkles and lines visually disappear. 

Caviar. The ocean is not only the source of life, but also contains numerous active ingredients for our beauty.
Caviar extract combines these diverse active ingredients and is rich in trace elements, minerals, vitamins, lipids and proteins. It activates the cell metabolism and improves the moisture content of the sensitive eye area.

Honey. A single bee flies to almost 6,000 flowers for one gram of honey. Honey is enzymatically formed from flower neck tar and consists mainly of carbohydrates. The high sugar content binds moisture and thus reduces wrinkles.

Immucell. An oligopeptide obtained from yeast. It causes intensive cell regeneration, stimulates the skin's immune system and thus protects against negative environmental influences. Wrinkles are evened out by improving the skin's elasticity. The complexion appears fresh and plump.

Hamamelis. The witch hazel plant is a shrub plant. It can reach a height of up to 9 meters. The original homeland was North America, where it was already used by the Indians as a hemostatic agent with medicinal properties. Witch hazel has an astringent, toning and anti-inflammatory effect.

Allantoin. Is a urea derivative and is obtained from the juice of the beetroot, also from black and comfrey roots, horse chestnut bark, maple, wheat germ and rice. Has an anti-inflammatory and mild antiseptic effect. It speeds up the healing process. A rough and cracked skin becomes smooth and supple again.

Triactigen. Is obtained from yeast and stimulates the fibroblasts to produce more collagen fibers. Triactigen helps the skin to repair damage to the fiber structure. The tissue gains more elasticity and elasticity.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Propylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Mannitol, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Allantoin, Caprylyl Glycol, Cyclodextrin, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Parfum [Fragrance], Butylene Glycol, Faex (Yeast) Extract, Mel (Honey) Extract, Caviar Extract, Glutamic Acid, Glycoproteins, Disodium Succinate, CI 77480 [Gold], Threonine, Valine, Urea, Disodium EDTA, Disodium Phosphate, Potassium Phosphate, Arginine HCl, Lysine HCL, Ornithine HCl, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Metabisulfite

You may also like

Golden Skin Caviar Lifting Serum

Art.Nr.: 3296

€49,90
€166,33 / 100ml

Liftingserum mit Soforteffekt

Die Haut wird schon bei der ersten Berührung spürbar vitalisiert und geglättet. Der Caviar-Gold Komplex unterstützt die Regeneration und spendet wertvolle Feuchtigkeit. Die perfekte Make up Unterlage vermittelt umgehend ein jüngeres, strafferes Erscheinungsbild.
 
Inhalt: 30 ml

( 100 ml = 166,33 € ) 

Anwendung

2-3 Mal pro Woche auf die gereinigte Gesichtshaut auftragen. Anschließend Golden Skin Caviar Tagescreme oder Golden Skin Caviar Nachtcreme verwenden.

Wirkstoffe

Gold. Schon im alten Ägypten schworen die Gelehrte und Pharaonen auf die Kraft von Gold als Schönheitselexier. Gold aktiviert die Zellregeneration und bringt Spannkraft und Elasizität zurück. Der Glanz von feinsten Goldpartikeln lässt
Ihre Haut strahlen wie die Sonne und lässt kleine Fältchen und Linien optisch verschwinden. 

Caviar. Der Ozean ist nicht nur die Quelle des Lebens, sondern bewahrt auch zahlreiche Wirkstoffe für unsere Schönheit. 
Caviar Extrakt vereint diese vielfältigen Wirkstoffe, ist reich an Spurenelementen, Mineralstoffen, Vitaminen, Lipiden und Proteinen. Er aktiviert den Zellstoffwechsel und verbessert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der sensiblen Augenpartie.

Honig. Für ein Gramm Honig fliegt eine einige Biene fast 6.000 Blüten an. Honig wird enzymatisch aus Blütennecktar gebildet und besteht hauptsächlich aus Kohlenhydraten. Der hohe Zuckergehalt bindet Feuchtigkeit und reduziert so Falten.

Immucell. Ein aus der Hefe gewonnenes Oligopeptid. Es bewirkt eine intensive Zellregenration, stimuliert das Hautimmunsystem und schützt somit vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Durch die Verbesserung der Hautelastizität werden Fältchen ausgeglichen. Der Teint erscheint frisch und prall.

Hamamelis. Die Hamamelis-Pflanze gehört zu den Strauchpflanzen. Sie kann eine Höhe bis zu 9 Metern erreichen. Die ursprüngliche Heimat war Nordamerika, wo sie schon von den Indianern als blutstillendes Mittel mit Heilwirkung eingesetzt wurde. Hamamelis wirkt adstringierend, tonisierend und entzündungshemmend.

Allantoin. Ist ein Harnstoffderivat und wird gewonnen aus dem Saft der roten Rübe, ebenso aus Schwarz-und Beinwellwurzeln, Rosskastanienrinde, Ahorn, Weizenkeimen und Reis. Wirkt entzündungshemmend und mild antiseptisch. Es beschleunigt den Abheilungsprozess. Eine raue und rissige Haut wird wieder glatt und geschmeidig.

Triactigen. Wird gewonnen aus Hefe und stimuliert die Fibroblasten vermehrt Kollagene Fasern zu bilden. Triactigen unterstützt die Haut, Schäden am Fasergerüst zu reparieren. Das Gewebe erhält mehr Spannkraft und Elastizität.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Propylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Mannitol, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Allantoin, Caprylyl Glycol, Cyclodextrin, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Parfum [Fragrance], Butylene Glycol, Faex (Yeast) Extract, Mel (Honey) Extract, Caviar Extract, Glutamic Acid, Glycoproteins, Disodium Succinate, CI 77480 [Gold], Threonine, Valine, Urea, Disodium EDTA, Disodium Phosphate, Potassium Phosphate, Arginine HCl, Lysine HCL, Ornithine HCl, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Metabisulfite

Das könnte dir auch gefallen