Purewhite Pearl Cleansing Mousse

SKU: 4090

€24,70
€16,47 / 100ml

Step 1 of the daily routine with purewhite

Cleanses the skin gently and carefully. The delicate creamy mousse removes makeup and dirt particles without leaving a feeling of tension and protects your skin from negative environmental influences. 

Content: 150 ml
( 100 ml = 16,00 € ) 

Application

The daily treatment:

Step 1: For daily use, the skin is first lathered with the delicately creamy Pearl cleansing mousse.
Step 2: After washing off the mousse, the Pearl Refreshing Tonic can be applied with a cotton pad or the palms of your hands. The skin is noticeably cleansed and protected.
Step 3: The Pearl concentrate is then used as a serum to intensively moisturize the skin.
Step 4: In the morning, the richer Pearl Day Cream SPF 50 or the Day Cream can be used as required. Use the regenerative detox night cream in the evening to lighten the skin.


Active Ingredients

Purisoft. Obtained from the seeds of the miracle tree Moringa, Purisoft protects against harmful substances and clears the skin. The moringa seed is able to clean polluted water and kill bacteria, so that clear drinking water is created. Therefore, with Purisoft, an active ingredient has been created that naturally cleanses the skin from everyday skin stress such as smog and cigarette smoke and effectively protects it.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Coco-Glucoside, Betaine, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PPG-3 Myristyl Ether, Sodium Chloride, Parfum [Fragrance], Citric Acid, Glyceryl Oleate, Benzoic Acid, Pearl Powder, Dehydroacetic Acid, Moringa Oleifera Seed Extract, Disodium Phosphate, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate

You may also like

Purewhite Pearl Reinigungsmousse

Art.Nr.: 4090

€24,70
€16,47 / 100ml

Step 1 der täglichen Anwendung von purewhite

Der Reinigungsbooster für die Haut entfernt Schmutzpartikel mit dem Wunder-Wirkstoff Purisoft schonend und die Haut wird vor weiteren Umweltbelastungen aktiv geschützt. Das Reinigungsmousse ist die ideale Grundlage für das System und bereitet die gereinigte Haut optimal auf eine Aufhellung vor.

Inhalt: 150 ml
( 100 ml = 16,47 € ) 

Anwendung

Die tägliche Behandlung:

Step 1: Für die tägliche Nutzung wird die Haut zunächst mit dem zartcremigen Pearl Reinigungsmousse eingeschäumt.
Step 2: Nach dem Abwaschen des Mousses kann das Pearl Erfrischungs Tonic mit einem Wattepad oder den Handflächen aufgetragen werden. Die Haut ist fühlbar gereinigt und geschützt.
Step 3: Anschließend wird das Pearl Konzentrat als Serum zur intensiven Durchfeuchtung der Haut verwendet.
Step 4:Morgens kann je nach Bedarf die reichhaltigere Pearl Tagescreme SPF 50 oder die Tagescreme genutzt werden. Abends die regenerative Detox-Nachtcreme zur Hautaufhellung verwenden.


Wirkstoffe

Purisoft. Gewonnen aus dem Samen des Wunderbaums Moringa schützt Purisoft vor Schadstoffen und klärt die Haut. Der Moringasamen ist in der Lage verschmutztes Wasser zu reinigen und Bakterien abzutöten, sodass klares Trinkwasser entsteht. Deswegen ist mit Purisoft ein Wirkstoff gelungen, der die Haut in natürlicher Weise von alltäglichem Hautstress wie Smog und Zigarettenrauch reinigt und effektiv schützt. 

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Coco-Glucoside, Betaine, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PPG-3 Myristyl Ether, Sodium Chloride, Parfum [Fragrance], Citric Acid, Glyceryl Oleate, Benzoic Acid, Pearl Powder, Dehydroacetic Acid, Moringa Oleifera Seed Extract, Disodium Phosphate, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate

Das könnte dir auch gefallen