Purewhite Pearl Refreshing Tonic

SKU: 4091

€24,70
€20,58 / 100ml

Step 2 of the daily routine with purewhite

This freshness kick for your skin contains lightening and intensively moisturising agents. The tonic supports regeneration of the epidermis and increases the absorption capacity of the purewhite products. Caution, avoid eye area!

Content: 120 ml
( 100 ml = 20,00 € )

Application

The daily treatment:

Step 1: For daily use, the skin is first lathered with the delicately creamy Pearl cleansing mousse.
Step 2: After washing off the mousse, the Pearl Refreshing Tonic can be applied with a cotton pad or the palms of your hands. The skin is noticeably cleansed and protected.
Step 3: The Pearl concentrate is then used as a serum to intensively moisturize the skin.
Step 4: In the morning, the richer Pearl Day Cream SPF 50 or the Day Cream can be used as required. Use the regenerative detox night cream in the evening to lighten the skin.

Active Ingredients

Hydroviton. The liquid moisturizing factor consists of a synergetic mixture of amino acids, urea, sodium, lactate, sorbitol and allantoin. Hydroviton ensures an optimal level of moisture through an inactive cell metabolism and sufficient fluid supply. The active ingredient is the optimal solution for dry or tight skin.

Pentavitin. The active ingredient obtained from the vegetable D-glucose is based on the carbohydrate complex of human skin. Pentavin binds and retains moisture - even with very low humidity. The ideal active ingredient to protect dry, sensitive skin against the classic symptoms such as loss of moisture, keratinization, itching and a feeling of tension.

CellActive White. CellActive White works on two levels. Watercress extract and complexed zinc block tyrosinase, the key enzyme in melanin formation. Vitamin B3 and the essential cell boost factor influence the transport of melanin. Vitamin B3 inhibits the distribution of melanin in the keratinocytes. The Essential Cell Boost Factor promotes the formation of proteins that contribute to the even distribution of pigment in the skin.

Ingredients

Aqua [Water], Propylene Glycol, Alcohol Denat., Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl  Taurate Copolymer, Polysorbate 20, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Lactate, PPG-3 Myristyl Ether, Parfum [Fragrance], Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Benzoic Acid, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Pearl Powder, Dehydroacetic Acid, Niacinamide, Lactic Acid, Serine, Sorbitol, Urea, Zinc PCA, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Nasturtium Officinale Flower/Leaf Extract, Allantoin

You may also like

Purewhite Pearl Erfrischungs Tonic

Art.Nr.: 4091

€24,70
€20,58 / 100ml

Step 2 der täglichen Anwendung von purewhite

Nach der Reinigung sollte das purewhite Erfrischungs Tonic aufgetragen werden. Durch den Wirkstoff Hydroviton ist das feuchtigkeitsspendende, regenerierende Tonic der Frische-Kick für die Haut. Pentavitin unterstützt die durchdringende Befeuchtung der Haut und bietet einen Ausgleich für die intensiv wirkenden Extrakte des purewhite Systems. CellActive White hat einen aufhellenden Effekt. Dies ist die zweite Phase für eine optimale Hautaufhellung.
Vorsicht, die Augenpartie grosszügig aussparen!

Inhalt: 120 ml
( 100 ml = 20,58 € )

Anwendung

Die tägliche Behandlung:

Step 1: Für die tägliche Nutzung wird die Haut zunächst mit dem zartcremigen Pearl Reinigungsmousse eingeschäumt.
Step 2: Nach dem Abwaschen des Mousses kann das Pearl Erfrischungs Tonic mit einem Wattepad oder den Handflächen aufgetragen werden. Die Haut ist fühlbar gereinigt und geschützt.
Step 3: Anschließend wird das Pearl Konzentrat als Serum zur intensiven Durchfeuchtung der Haut verwendet.
Step 4:Morgens kann je nach Bedarf die reichhaltigere Pearl Tagescreme SPF 50 oder die Tagescreme genutzt werden. Abends die regenerative Detox-Nachtcreme zur Hautaufhellung verwenden.

Wirkstoffe

Hydroviton. Der flüssige Feuchthaltefaktor besteht aus einem synergetisch wirkenden Gemisch aus Aminosäuren, Harnstoff, Sodium, Lactate, Sorbitol und Allantoin. Hydroviton sorgt für ein optimales Feuchtigkeitslevel durch einen inakten Zellstoffwechsel und eine ausreichende Flüssigkeitszufuhr. Der Wirkstof ist die optimale Lösung bei trockener oder spannender Haut. 

Pentavitin. Der aus der pflanzlichen D-Glukose gewonnene Wirkstoff ist dem Kohlenhydrat Komplex der menschlichen Haut nachempfunden. Pentavin bindet und hält die Feuchtigkeit - auch bei einer sehr geringen Luftfeuchtigkeit. Idealer Wirkstoff um eine trockene, sensible Haut gegen die klassischen Symptome wie Feuchtigkeitsverlust, Überverhornung, Juckreiz und Spannungsgefühl zu schützen. 

CellActive White. CellActive White wirkt auf zwei Ebenen. Brunnenkresse-Extrakt und komplexiertes Zink blockieren die Tyrosinase, das Schlüsselenzym der Melaninbildung. Vitamin B3 und der Essential Cell Boost-Factor beeinflussen den Melanintransport. Vitamin B3 hemmt dabei die Verteilung des Melanins in die Keratinozyten. Der Essential Cell Boost-Factor fördert die Bildung von Proteinen, die zur gleichmäßigen Pigmentverteilung in der Haut beitragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water], Propylene Glycol, Alcohol Denat., Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl  Taurate Copolymer, Polysorbate 20, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Lactate, PPG-3 Myristyl Ether, Parfum [Fragrance], Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Benzoic Acid, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Pearl Powder, Dehydroacetic Acid, Niacinamide, Lactic Acid, Serine, Sorbitol, Urea, Zinc PCA, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Chlorella Vulgaris/Lupinus Albus Protein Ferment, Nasturtium Officinale Flower/Leaf Extract, Allantoin

Das könnte dir auch gefallen